Contacts

Rediscover Yourself 's main office is located at 933 Anderson Dr. Green Bay, Wisconsin

Green Bay (Ashwaubenon)

Bonnie Vincent

  • Bonnie@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 680-3479
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Steve Vincent

  • Steve@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 680-1565
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Tina Kemp

  • Tina@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 606-6830 
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Nichole Korth

  • Nichole@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 883-2251
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Tanya Ver Voort

  • tanya@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 428-6827
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

  Amy Joski

  • Amy@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 883-1904
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Shawn O'Leary

  • Shawn@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 264-6803
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Billy Jo Collette

  • Billyjo@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 362-5212
  • 933 Anderson Dr Suite I

Green Bay East

Denise Alexander

  • Denise@rediscoveryourselfint.com  
  • (920) 639-6704
  • Green Bay East

 Kaukauna

Barb Bigalke

  • Barb@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (920) 750-9091
  • 500 Lawe St. Kaukauna, WI ( Office located inside Beeswax Spa)

 

Las Vegas

Kristin Kauth

  • Kristin@rediscoveryourselfint.com
  • (702) 981-1313
  • Las Vegas, NV

 

Contact Form






Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.